PROIZD™ – train Lena - Ikabia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Lena – Ikabia

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:28
20h 40min
17:40
Kislovodsk Tynda

If you need to buy railway ticket Lena Ikabia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lena and Ikabia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1035 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 20:40 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 20:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lena and Ikabia. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 08:37:00. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 08:37:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lena and Ikabia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лена - Икабья

Лена 2054290 Икабья 2054099

Расписание поездов Лена → Икабья

Смотреть обратно Икабья → Лена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лена

08:27

Икабья

05:11

20:44

Раст. 1035 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лена → Икабья

Чтобы купить жд билет Лена Икабья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лена Икабья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1035 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 20:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 20:44 часов. Всего между Лена и Икабья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 08:27 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 08:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лена Икабья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.