Find your railway ticket for direction
Lena - Novosibirsk Gl

Lena 2054290 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Lena → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Lena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lena

10:35

Novosibirsk Gl

19:08

32:33

Dist. 1900 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lena → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Lena Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lena and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1900 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 32:33 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 32:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lena and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 10:35. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 10:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lena and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лена - Новосибирск-Главный

Лена 2054290 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Лена → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Лена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лена

10:35

Новосибирск-Главный

19:08

32:33

Раст. 1900 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лена → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Лена Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лена Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1900 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 32:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 32:33 часов. Всего между Лена и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 10:35 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 10:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лена Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.