Find your railway ticket for direction
Lena - Kozulka

Lena 2054290 Kozulka 2038191

Train schedule Lena → Kozulka

Return trains Kozulka → Lena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lena

10:35

Kozulka

08:54

22:19

Dist. 1256 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kozulka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lena → Kozulka

If you need to buy railway ticket Lena Kozulka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lena and Kozulka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1256 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 22:19 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 22:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lena and Kozulka. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 10:35. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 10:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lena and Kozulka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лена - Козулька

Лена 2054290 Козулька 2038191

Расписание поездов Лена → Козулька

Смотреть обратно Козулька → Лена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лена

10:35

Козулька

08:54

22:19

Раст. 1256 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Козулька

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лена → Козулька

Чтобы купить жд билет Лена Козулька онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лена Козулька, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1256 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 22:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 22:19 часов. Всего между Лена и Козулька курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 10:35 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 10:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лена Козулька открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.