Find your railway ticket for direction
Lena - Penza 1

Lena 2054290 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Lena → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Lena

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Lena

10:35

Penza 1

20:26

21:51

Dist. 4718 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Lena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Lena → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Lena Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Lena and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4718 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 21:51 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 21:51 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Lena and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 10:35. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 10:35.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Lena and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Лена - Пенза 1

Лена 2054290 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Лена → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Лена

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Лена

10:35

Пенза 1

20:26

21:51

Раст. 4718 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Лена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Лена → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Лена Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Лена Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4718 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 21:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 21:51 часов. Всего между Лена и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 10:35 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 10:35 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Лена Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.