Find your railway ticket for direction
Zima - Zalari

Zima 2054280 Zalari 2054315

Train schedule Zima → Zalari

Return trains Zalari → Zima

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Irkutsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zalari

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zima → Zalari

If you need to buy railway ticket Zima Zalari online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zima and Zalari we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №057С arrives in 00:50 hours. The slowest train is №057С and it arrives in 00:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zima and Zalari. So far the most earliest train is №057С and it departures at 02:57. And the latest one is №057С, it departures at 02:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zima and Zalari starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зима - Залари

Зима 2054280 Залари 2054315

Расписание поездов Зима → Залари

Смотреть обратно Залари → Зима

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Иркутск Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

02:57

Залари

03:47

00:50

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Залари

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зима → Залари

Чтобы купить жд билет Зима Залари онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зима Залари, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057С преодолевает его за 00:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057С - проходит за 00:50 часов. Всего между Зима и Залари курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057С отправляется в 02:57 утра, а самый поздний - №057С в 02:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зима Залари открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.