Find your railway ticket for direction
Zima - Novosibirsk Gl

Zima 2054280 Novosibirsk Gl 2044001

Train schedule Zima → Novosibirsk Gl

Return trains Novosibirsk Gl → Zima

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

11:57

Novosibirsk Gl

13:57

26:00

Dist. 1599 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

16:32

Novosibirsk Gl

19:08

26:36

Dist. 1599 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosibirsk Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zima → Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Zima Novosibirsk Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zima and Novosibirsk Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1599 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 26:00 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 26:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zima and Novosibirsk Gl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zima and Novosibirsk Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зима - Новосибирск-Главный

Зима 2054280 Новосибирск-Главный 2044001

Расписание поездов Зима → Новосибирск-Главный

Смотреть обратно Новосибирск-Главный → Зима

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

11:57

Новосибирск-Главный

13:57

26:00

Раст. 1599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

16:32

Новосибирск-Главный

19:08

26:36

Раст. 1599 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосибирск-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зима → Новосибирск-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Зима Новосибирск-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зима Новосибирск-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1599 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 26:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 26:36 часов. Всего между Зима и Новосибирск-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зима Новосибирск-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.