Find your railway ticket for direction
Zima - Leb Sibir

Zima 2054280 Leb Sibir 2040525

Train schedule Zima → Leb Sibir

Return trains Leb Sibir → Zima

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

16:32

Leb Sibir

12:09

43:37

Dist. 2682 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Leb Sibir

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zima → Leb Sibir

If you need to buy railway ticket Zima Leb Sibir online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zima and Leb Sibir we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2682 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 43:37 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 43:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zima and Leb Sibir. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 16:32. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zima and Leb Sibir starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зима - Лебяжья-Сибирская

Зима 2054280 Лебяжья-Сибирская 2040525

Расписание поездов Зима → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Смотреть обратно Лебяжья-Сибирская → Зима

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

16:32

Лебяжья-Сибирская

12:09

43:37

Раст. 2682 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лебяжья-Сибирская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зима → Лебяжья-Сибирская

Чтобы купить жд билет Зима Лебяжья-Сибирская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зима Лебяжья-Сибирская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2682 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 43:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 43:37 часов. Всего между Зима и Лебяжья-Сибирская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 16:32 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зима Лебяжья-Сибирская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.