Find your railway ticket for direction
Zima - Petropavl

Zima 2054280 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Zima → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Zima

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

11:57

Petropavl

04:28

40:31

Dist. 2499 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

16:32

Petropavl

08:46

40:14

Dist. 2499 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zima → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Zima Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zima and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2499 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 40:14 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 40:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zima and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zima and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зима - Петропавловск

Зима 2054280 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Зима → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Зима

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

11:57

Петропавловск

04:28

40:31

Раст. 2499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

16:32

Петропавловск

08:46

40:14

Раст. 2499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зима → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Зима Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зима Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 40:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 40:31 часов. Всего между Зима и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зима Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.