Find your railway ticket for direction
Zima - Nikel

Zima 2054280 Nikel 2040470

Train schedule Zima → Nikel

Return trains Nikel → Zima

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

11:57

Nikel

21:52

57:55

Dist. 3564 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zima → Nikel

If you need to buy railway ticket Zima Nikel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zima and Nikel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3564 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 57:55 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 57:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Zima and Nikel. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 11:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zima and Nikel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зима - Никель

Зима 2054280 Никель 2040470

Расписание поездов Зима → Никель

Смотреть обратно Никель → Зима

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

11:57

Никель

21:52

57:55

Раст. 3564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зима → Никель

Чтобы купить жд билет Зима Никель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зима Никель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 57:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 57:55 часов. Всего между Зима и Никель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 11:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зима Никель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.