Find your railway ticket for direction
Zima - Reshoty

Zima 2054280 Reshoty 2038235

Train schedule Zima → Reshoty

Return trains Reshoty → Zima

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

11:57

Reshoty

19:30

07:33

Dist. 482 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

16:32

Reshoty

00:42

08:10

Dist. 482 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Reshoty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zima → Reshoty

If you need to buy railway ticket Zima Reshoty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zima and Reshoty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 482 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 07:33 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 08:10 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zima and Reshoty. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zima and Reshoty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зима - Решоты

Зима 2054280 Решоты 2038235

Расписание поездов Зима → Решоты

Смотреть обратно Решоты → Зима

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

11:57

Решоты

19:30

07:33

Раст. 482 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

16:32

Решоты

00:42

08:10

Раст. 482 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Решоты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зима → Решоты

Чтобы купить жд билет Зима Решоты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зима Решоты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 482 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 07:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 08:10 часов. Всего между Зима и Решоты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зима Решоты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.