Find your railway ticket for direction
Zima - Ilanskaia

Zima 2054280 Ilanskaia 2038195

Train schedule Zima → Ilanskaia

Return trains Ilanskaia → Zima

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

11:57

Ilanskaia

20:41

08:44

Dist. 558 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

16:32

Ilanskaia

01:51

09:19

Dist. 558 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ilanskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zima → Ilanskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zima Ilanskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zima and Ilanskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 558 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 08:44 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 09:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zima and Ilanskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zima and Ilanskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зима - Иланская

Зима 2054280 Иланская 2038195

Расписание поездов Зима → Иланская

Смотреть обратно Иланская → Зима

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

11:57

Иланская

20:41

08:44

Раст. 558 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

16:32

Иланская

01:51

09:19

Раст. 558 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Иланская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зима → Иланская

Чтобы купить жд билет Зима Иланская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зима Иланская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 558 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 08:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 09:19 часов. Всего между Зима и Иланская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зима Иланская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.