Find your railway ticket for direction
Zima - Zaozernaia

Zima 2054280 Zaozernaia 2038175

Train schedule Zima → Zaozernaia

Return trains Zaozernaia → Zima

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

11:57

Zaozernaia

22:40

10:43

Dist. 671 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Zima

16:32

Zaozernaia

03:46

11:14

Dist. 671 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Zima

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zaozernaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Zima → Zaozernaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Zima Zaozernaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Zima and Zaozernaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 671 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 10:43 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 11:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Zima and Zaozernaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 11:57. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 16:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Zima and Zaozernaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Зима - Заозерная

Зима 2054280 Заозерная 2038175

Расписание поездов Зима → Заозерная

Смотреть обратно Заозерная → Зима

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

11:57

Заозерная

22:40

10:43

Раст. 671 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Зима

16:32

Заозерная

03:46

11:14

Раст. 671 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Зима

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Заозерная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Зима → Заозерная

Чтобы купить жд билет Зима Заозерная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Зима Заозерная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 671 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 10:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 11:14 часов. Всего между Зима и Заозерная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 11:57 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 16:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Зима Заозерная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.