Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Kislovodsk

Alzamai 2054265 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Alzamai → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

22:16

Kislovodsk

05:47

43:31

Dist. 5756 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5756 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 43:31 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 43:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alzamai and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 22:16. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Кисловодск

Алзамай 2054265 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

22:16

Кисловодск

05:47

43:31

Раст. 5756 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5756 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 43:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 43:31 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 22:16 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.