Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Omsk

Alzamai 2054265 Omsk 2044700

Train schedule Alzamai → Omsk

Return trains Omsk → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

17:21

Omsk

23:14

29:53

Dist. 1878 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

22:16

Omsk

03:40

29:24

Dist. 1878 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Omsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Omsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Omsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Omsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1878 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 29:24 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 29:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alzamai and Omsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Omsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Омск

Алзамай 2054265 Омск 2044700

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Омск

Смотреть обратно Омск → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

17:21

Омск

23:14

29:53

Раст. 1878 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

22:16

Омск

03:40

29:24

Раст. 1878 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Омск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Омск

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Омск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Омск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1878 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 29:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 29:53 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Омск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Омск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.