Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Petuhovo

Alzamai 2054265 Petuhovo 2040529

Train schedule Alzamai → Petuhovo

Return trains Petuhovo → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

17:21

Petuhovo

06:34

37:13

Dist. 2240 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

22:16

Petuhovo

10:50

36:34

Dist. 2240 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petuhovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Petuhovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Petuhovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Petuhovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2240 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 36:34 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 37:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alzamai and Petuhovo. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Petuhovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Петухово

Алзамай 2054265 Петухово 2040529

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Петухово

Смотреть обратно Петухово → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

17:21

Петухово

06:34

37:13

Раст. 2240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

22:16

Петухово

10:50

36:34

Раст. 2240 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петухово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Петухово

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Петухово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Петухово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2240 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 36:34 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 37:13 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Петухово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Петухово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.