Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Petropavl

Alzamai 2054265 Petropavl 2040500

Train schedule Alzamai → Petropavl

Return trains Petropavl → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

17:21

Petropavl

04:28

35:07

Dist. 2151 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

22:16

Petropavl

08:46

34:30

Dist. 2151 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petropavl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Petropavl

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Petropavl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Petropavl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2151 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 34:30 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 35:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alzamai and Petropavl. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Petropavl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Петропавловск

Алзамай 2054265 Петропавловск 2040500

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Петропавловск

Смотреть обратно Петропавловск → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

17:21

Петропавловск

04:28

35:07

Раст. 2151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

22:16

Петропавловск

08:46

34:30

Раст. 2151 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петропавловск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Петропавловск

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Петропавловск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Петропавловск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2151 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 34:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 35:07 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Петропавловск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Петропавловск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.