Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Cheliabinsk

Alzamai 2054265 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Alzamai → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

17:21

Cheliabinsk

13:00

43:39

Dist. 2676 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

22:16

Cheliabinsk

17:29

43:13

Dist. 2676 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2676 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 43:13 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 43:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alzamai and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Челябинск

Алзамай 2054265 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

17:21

Челябинск

13:00

43:39

Раст. 2676 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

22:16

Челябинск

17:29

43:13

Раст. 2676 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2676 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 43:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 43:39 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.