Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Iurga 1

Alzamai 2054265 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Alzamai → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

17:21

Iurga 1

11:29

18:08

Dist. 1095 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

22:16

Iurga 1

17:00

18:44

Dist. 1095 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1095 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 18:08 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 18:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alzamai and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Юрга 1

Алзамай 2054265 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

17:21

Юрга 1

11:29

18:08

Раст. 1095 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

22:16

Юрга 1

17:00

18:44

Раст. 1095 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1095 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 18:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 18:44 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.