Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Taiga

Alzamai 2054265 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Alzamai → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

17:21

Taiga

10:20

16:59

Dist. 1022 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

22:16

Taiga

15:50

17:34

Dist. 1022 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1022 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 16:59 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 17:34 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alzamai and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Тайга

Алзамай 2054265 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

17:21

Тайга

10:20

16:59

Раст. 1022 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

22:16

Тайга

15:50

17:34

Раст. 1022 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1022 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 16:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 17:34 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.