Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Anjerskaia

Alzamai 2054265 Anjerskaia 2028010

Train schedule Alzamai → Anjerskaia

Return trains Anjerskaia → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

17:21

Anjerskaia

09:45

16:24

Dist. 991 km
Show route
Hide route
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Alzamai

22:16

Anjerskaia

15:21

17:05

Dist. 991 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Anjerskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Anjerskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Anjerskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Anjerskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 991 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 16:24 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 17:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Alzamai and Anjerskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 22:16.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Anjerskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Анжерская

Алзамай 2054265 Анжерская 2028010

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Анжерская

Смотреть обратно Анжерская → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

17:21

Анжерская

09:45

16:24

Раст. 991 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

22:16

Анжерская

15:21

17:05

Раст. 991 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Анжерская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Анжерская

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Анжерская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Анжерская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 991 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 16:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 17:05 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Анжерская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 22:16 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Анжерская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.