Find your railway ticket for direction
Alzamai - Oblivskaia

Alzamai 2054265 Oblivskaia 2020850

Train schedule Alzamai → Oblivskaia

Return trains Oblivskaia → Alzamai

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 4977 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Alzamai

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oblivskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Alzamai → Oblivskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Alzamai Oblivskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Alzamai and Oblivskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4977 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 27:15 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 27:15 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Alzamai and Oblivskaia. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 17:21. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 17:21.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Alzamai and Oblivskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Алзамай - Обливская

Алзамай 2054265 Обливская 2020850

Расписание поездов Алзамай → Обливская

Смотреть обратно Обливская → Алзамай

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Алзамай

17:21

Обливская

07:36

26:15

Раст. 4977 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Алзамай

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Обливская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Алзамай → Обливская

Чтобы купить жд билет Алзамай Обливская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Алзамай Обливская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4977 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 26:15 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 26:15 часов. Всего между Алзамай и Обливская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 17:21 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 17:21 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Алзамай Обливская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.