Find your railway ticket for direction
Angarsk - Kislovodsk

Angarsk 2054260 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Angarsk → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Angarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Angarsk

12:04

Kislovodsk

05:47

53:43

Dist. 6315 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Angarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Angarsk → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Angarsk Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Angarsk and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6315 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 53:43 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 53:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Angarsk and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:04. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Angarsk and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ангарск - Кисловодск

Ангарск 2054260 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Ангарск → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Ангарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ангарск

12:04

Кисловодск

05:47

53:43

Раст. 6315 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ангарск → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Ангарск Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ангарск Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6315 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 53:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 53:43 часов. Всего между Ангарск и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:04 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ангарск Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.