Find your railway ticket for direction
Angarsk - Povorino

Angarsk 2054260 Povorino 2014490

Train schedule Angarsk → Povorino

Return trains Povorino → Angarsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Angarsk

12:04

Povorino

04:16

28:12

Dist. 4975 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Angarsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Povorino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Angarsk → Povorino

If you need to buy railway ticket Angarsk Povorino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Angarsk and Povorino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4975 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 28:12 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 28:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Angarsk and Povorino. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 12:04. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 12:04.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Angarsk and Povorino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ангарск - Поворино

Ангарск 2054260 Поворино 2014490

Расписание поездов Ангарск → Поворино

Смотреть обратно Поворино → Ангарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ангарск

12:04

Поворино

04:16

28:12

Раст. 4975 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Поворино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ангарск → Поворино

Чтобы купить жд билет Ангарск Поворино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ангарск Поворино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4975 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 28:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 28:12 часов. Всего между Ангарск и Поворино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 12:04 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 12:04 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ангарск Поворино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.