Find your railway ticket for direction
Taksimo - Shahtnaia

Taksimo 2054131 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Taksimo → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Taksimo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taksimo

20:03

Shahtnaia

17:45

57:42

Dist. 6501 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taksimo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taksimo → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Taksimo Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taksimo and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6501 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 57:42 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 57:42 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Taksimo and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 20:03. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taksimo and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таксимо - Шахтная

Таксимо 2054131 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Таксимо → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Таксимо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таксимо

20:03

Шахтная

17:45

57:42

Раст. 6501 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таксимо → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Таксимо Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таксимо Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6501 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 57:42 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 57:42 часов. Всего между Таксимо и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 20:03 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таксимо Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.