PROIZD™ – train Taksimo - Angoia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Taksimo – Angoia

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:45
4h 44min
05:46
Tynda Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Taksimo Angoia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taksimo and Angoia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 287 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 4:44 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 4:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Taksimo and Angoia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 20:03:00. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 20:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taksimo and Angoia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таксимо - Ангоя

Таксимо 2054131 Ангоя 2054112

Расписание поездов Таксимо → Ангоя

Смотреть обратно Ангоя → Таксимо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таксимо

20:03

Ангоя

00:58

04:55

Раст. 287 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ангоя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таксимо → Ангоя

Чтобы купить жд билет Таксимо Ангоя онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таксимо Ангоя, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 287 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 04:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 04:55 часов. Всего между Таксимо и Ангоя курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 20:03 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таксимо Ангоя открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.