Find your railway ticket for direction
Taksimo - Novaia Chara

Taksimo 2054131 Novaia Chara 2054102

Train schedule Taksimo → Novaia Chara

Return trains Novaia Chara → Taksimo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taksimo

23:17

Novaia Chara

03:38

04:21

Dist. 250 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taksimo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novaia Chara

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taksimo → Novaia Chara

If you need to buy railway ticket Taksimo Novaia Chara online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taksimo and Novaia Chara we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 250 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 04:21 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 04:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Taksimo and Novaia Chara. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 23:17. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 23:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taksimo and Novaia Chara starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таксимо - Новая Чара

Таксимо 2054131 Новая Чара 2054102

Расписание поездов Таксимо → Новая Чара

Смотреть обратно Новая Чара → Таксимо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таксимо

23:17

Новая Чара

03:38

04:21

Раст. 250 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новая Чара

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таксимо → Новая Чара

Чтобы купить жд билет Таксимо Новая Чара онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таксимо Новая Чара, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 250 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 04:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 04:21 часов. Всего между Таксимо и Новая Чара курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 23:17 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 23:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таксимо Новая Чара открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.