Find your railway ticket for direction
Taksimo - Taiga

Taksimo 2054131 Taiga 2028180

Train schedule Taksimo → Taiga

Return trains Taiga → Taksimo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taksimo

20:03

Taiga

15:50

43:47

Dist. 2418 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taksimo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Taiga

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taksimo → Taiga

If you need to buy railway ticket Taksimo Taiga online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taksimo and Taiga we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2418 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 43:47 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 43:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Taksimo and Taiga. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 20:03. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 20:03.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taksimo and Taiga starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Таксимо - Тайга

Таксимо 2054131 Тайга 2028180

Расписание поездов Таксимо → Тайга

Смотреть обратно Тайга → Таксимо

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Таксимо

20:03

Тайга

15:50

43:47

Раст. 2418 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Таксимо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тайга

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Таксимо → Тайга

Чтобы купить жд билет Таксимо Тайга онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Таксимо Тайга, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2418 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 43:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 43:47 часов. Всего между Таксимо и Тайга курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 20:03 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 20:03 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Таксимо Тайга открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.