Find your railway ticket for direction
Kuanda - Ikabia

Kuanda 2054128 Ikabia 2054099

Train schedule Kuanda → Ikabia

Return trains Ikabia → Kuanda

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kuanda

01:08

Ikabia

05:11

04:03

Dist. 196 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kuanda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kuanda → Ikabia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kuanda Ikabia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kuanda and Ikabia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 196 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 04:03 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 04:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kuanda and Ikabia. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 01:08. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 01:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kuanda and Ikabia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Куанда - Икабья

Куанда 2054128 Икабья 2054099

Расписание поездов Куанда → Икабья

Смотреть обратно Икабья → Куанда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Куанда

01:08

Икабья

05:11

04:03

Раст. 196 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Куанда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Куанда → Икабья

Чтобы купить жд билет Куанда Икабья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Куанда Икабья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 196 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 04:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 04:03 часов. Всего между Куанда и Икабья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 01:08 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 01:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Куанда Икабья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.