Find your railway ticket for direction
Kiuhelbek - Severobaik

Kiuhelbek 2054124 Severobaik 2054052

Train schedule Kiuhelbek → Severobaik

Return trains Severobaik → Kiuhelbek

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kiuhelbek

22:44

Severobaik

03:03

04:19

Dist. 251 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kiuhelbek

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Severobaik

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kiuhelbek → Severobaik

If you need to buy railway ticket Kiuhelbek Severobaik online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kiuhelbek and Severobaik we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 251 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 04:19 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 04:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kiuhelbek and Severobaik. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 22:44. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 22:44.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kiuhelbek and Severobaik starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кюхельбекер - Северобайкальск

Кюхельбекер 2054124 Северобайкальск 2054052

Расписание поездов Кюхельбекер → Северобайкальск

Смотреть обратно Северобайкальск → Кюхельбекер

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кюхельбекер

22:44

Северобайкальск

03:03

04:19

Раст. 251 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кюхельбекер

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Северобайкальск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кюхельбекер → Северобайкальск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кюхельбекер Северобайкальск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кюхельбекер Северобайкальск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 251 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 04:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 04:19 часов. Всего между Кюхельбекер и Северобайкальск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 22:44 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 22:44 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кюхельбекер Северобайкальск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.