Find your railway ticket for direction
Taishet - Kislovodsk

Taishet 2054120 Kislovodsk 2064050

Train schedule Taishet → Kislovodsk

Return trains Kislovodsk → Taishet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Kislovodsk

05:47

42:05

Dist. 5685 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Kislovodsk

05:47

42:05

Dist. 5688 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kislovodsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taishet → Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Taishet Kislovodsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taishet and Kislovodsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5688 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 42:05 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 42:05 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Taishet and Kislovodsk. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taishet and Kislovodsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайшет - Кисловодск

Тайшет 2054120 Кисловодск 2064050

Расписание поездов Тайшет → Кисловодск

Смотреть обратно Кисловодск → Тайшет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Кисловодск

05:47

42:05

Раст. 5685 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Кисловодск

05:47

42:05

Раст. 5688 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кисловодск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайшет → Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайшет Кисловодск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайшет Кисловодск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5688 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 42:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 42:05 часов. Всего между Тайшет и Кисловодск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайшет Кисловодск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.