Find your railway ticket for direction
Taishet - Tynda

Taishet 2054120 Tynda 2048000

Train schedule Taishet → Tynda

Return trains Tynda → Taishet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

19:23

Tynda

17:42

46:19

Dist. 2348 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tynda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taishet → Tynda

If you need to buy railway ticket Taishet Tynda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taishet and Tynda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2348 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 46:19 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 46:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Taishet and Tynda. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 19:23. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 19:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taishet and Tynda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайшет - Тында

Тайшет 2054120 Тында 2048000

Расписание поездов Тайшет → Тында

Смотреть обратно Тында → Тайшет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

19:23

Тында

17:42

46:19

Раст. 2348 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тында

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайшет → Тында

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайшет Тында онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайшет Тында, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2348 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 46:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 46:19 часов. Всего между Тайшет и Тында курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 19:23 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 19:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайшет Тында открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.