Find your railway ticket for direction
Taishet - Ust Katav

Taishet 2054120 Ust Katav 2040453

Train schedule Taishet → Ust Katav

Return trains Ust Katav → Taishet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Ust Katav

23:43

48:01

Dist. 2903 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Ust Katav

23:43

48:01

Dist. 2903 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ust Katav

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taishet → Ust Katav

If you need to buy railway ticket Taishet Ust Katav online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taishet and Ust Katav we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2903 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 48:01 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 48:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Taishet and Ust Katav. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taishet and Ust Katav starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайшет - Усть-Катав

Тайшет 2054120 Усть-Катав 2040453

Расписание поездов Тайшет → Усть-Катав

Смотреть обратно Усть-Катав → Тайшет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Усть-Катав

23:43

48:01

Раст. 2903 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Усть-Катав

23:43

48:01

Раст. 2903 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Усть-Катав

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайшет → Усть-Катав

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайшет Усть-Катав онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайшет Усть-Катав, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2903 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 48:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 48:01 часов. Всего между Тайшет и Усть-Катав курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайшет Усть-Катав открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.