Find your railway ticket for direction
Taishet - Novootradn

Taishet 2054120 Novootradn 2024646

Train schedule Taishet → Novootradn

Return trains Novootradn → Taishet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Novootradn

11:25

59:43

Dist. 3515 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Novootradn

11:25

59:43

Dist. 3515 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novootradn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taishet → Novootradn

If you need to buy railway ticket Taishet Novootradn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taishet and Novootradn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3515 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 59:43 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 59:43 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Taishet and Novootradn. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taishet and Novootradn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайшет - Новоотрадная

Тайшет 2054120 Новоотрадная 2024646

Расписание поездов Тайшет → Новоотрадная

Смотреть обратно Новоотрадная → Тайшет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Новоотрадная

11:25

59:43

Раст. 3515 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Новоотрадная

11:25

59:43

Раст. 3515 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новоотрадная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайшет → Новоотрадная

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайшет Новоотрадная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайшет Новоотрадная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3515 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 59:43 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 59:43 часов. Всего между Тайшет и Новоотрадная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайшет Новоотрадная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.