Find your railway ticket for direction
Taishet - Kinel

Taishet 2054120 Kinel 2024630

Train schedule Taishet → Kinel

Return trains Kinel → Taishet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Kinel

12:11

00:29

Dist. 3568 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Kinel

12:11

00:29

Dist. 3568 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kinel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taishet → Kinel

If you need to buy railway ticket Taishet Kinel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taishet and Kinel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3568 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 00:29 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 00:29 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Taishet and Kinel. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taishet and Kinel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайшет - Кинель

Тайшет 2054120 Кинель 2024630

Расписание поездов Тайшет → Кинель

Смотреть обратно Кинель → Тайшет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Кинель

12:11

00:29

Раст. 3568 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Кинель

12:11

00:29

Раст. 3568 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кинель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайшет → Кинель

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайшет Кинель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайшет Кинель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3568 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 00:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 00:29 часов. Всего между Тайшет и Кинель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайшет Кинель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.