Find your railway ticket for direction
Taishet - Petrov Val

Taishet 2054120 Petrov Val 2020760

Train schedule Taishet → Petrov Val

Return trains Petrov Val → Taishet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
799Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Blagovescen
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

18:32

Petrov Val

00:28

17:56

Dist. 4509 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Petrov Val

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taishet → Petrov Val

If you need to buy railway ticket Taishet Petrov Val online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taishet and Petrov Val we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4509 km, and the fastest train №799Я arrives in 17:56 hours. The slowest train is №799Я and it arrives in 17:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Taishet and Petrov Val. So far the most earliest train is №799Я and it departures at 18:32. And the latest one is №799Я, it departures at 18:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taishet and Petrov Val starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайшет - Петров Вал

Тайшет 2054120 Петров Вал 2020760

Расписание поездов Тайшет → Петров Вал

Смотреть обратно Петров Вал → Тайшет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
799Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Благовещенск
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

18:32

Петров Вал

00:28

17:56

Раст. 4509 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Петров Вал

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайшет → Петров Вал

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайшет Петров Вал онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайшет Петров Вал, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4509 км, и самый быстрый поезд №799Я преодолевает его за 17:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №799Я - проходит за 17:56 часов. Всего между Тайшет и Петров Вал курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №799Я отправляется в 18:32 утра, а самый поздний - №799Я в 18:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайшет Петров Вал открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.