Find your railway ticket for direction
Taishet - Rossosh

Taishet 2054120 Rossosh 2014540

Train schedule Taishet → Rossosh

Return trains Rossosh → Taishet

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057И

Passenger

Popularity:

Irkutsk Pas
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Rossosh

10:36

22:54

Dist. 4686 km
Show route
Hide route
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Taishet

23:42

Rossosh

10:36

22:54

Dist. 4686 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Taishet

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rossosh

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Taishet → Rossosh

If you need to buy railway ticket Taishet Rossosh online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Taishet and Rossosh we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4686 km, and the fastest train №057И arrives in 22:54 hours. The slowest train is №057И and it arrives in 22:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Taishet and Rossosh. So far the most earliest train is №057И and it departures at 23:42. And the latest one is №057И, it departures at 23:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Taishet and Rossosh starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тайшет - Россошь

Тайшет 2054120 Россошь 2014540

Расписание поездов Тайшет → Россошь

Смотреть обратно Россошь → Тайшет

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057И

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Иркутск Пассажирский
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Россошь

10:36

22:54

Раст. 4686 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тайшет

23:42

Россошь

10:36

22:54

Раст. 4686 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тайшет

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Россошь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тайшет → Россошь

Чтобы купить жд билет Тайшет Россошь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тайшет Россошь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 4686 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057И преодолевает его за 22:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057И - проходит за 22:54 часов. Всего между Тайшет и Россошь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057И отправляется в 23:42 утра, а самый поздний - №057И в 23:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тайшет Россошь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.