Find your railway ticket for direction
Angoia - Shahtnaia

Angoia 2054112 Shahtnaia 2064201

Train schedule Angoia → Shahtnaia

Return trains Shahtnaia → Angoia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Angoia

01:00

Shahtnaia

17:45

52:45

Dist. 6214 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Angoia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shahtnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Angoia → Shahtnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Angoia Shahtnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Angoia and Shahtnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6214 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 52:45 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 52:45 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Angoia and Shahtnaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 01:00. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Angoia and Shahtnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ангоя - Шахтная

Ангоя 2054112 Шахтная 2064201

Расписание поездов Ангоя → Шахтная

Смотреть обратно Шахтная → Ангоя

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ангоя

01:00

Шахтная

17:45

52:45

Раст. 6214 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ангоя

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шахтная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ангоя → Шахтная

Чтобы купить жд билет Ангоя Шахтная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ангоя Шахтная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6214 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 52:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 52:45 часов. Всего между Ангоя и Шахтная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 01:00 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ангоя Шахтная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.