Find your railway ticket for direction
Kichera - Lihaia

Kichera 2054110 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Kichera → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Kichera

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kichera

01:54

Lihaia

15:05

49:11

Dist. 6088 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kichera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kichera → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kichera Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kichera and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6088 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 49:11 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 49:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kichera and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 01:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 01:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kichera and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кичера - Лихая

Кичера 2054110 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Кичера → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Кичера

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кичера

01:54

Лихая

15:05

49:11

Раст. 6088 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кичера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кичера → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Кичера Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кичера Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6088 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 49:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 49:11 часов. Всего между Кичера и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 01:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 01:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кичера Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.