Find your railway ticket for direction
Kichera - Kuanda

Kichera 2054110 Kuanda 2054128

Train schedule Kichera → Kuanda

Return trains Kuanda → Kichera

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097С

Passenger

Popularity:

Kislovodsk
Tynda
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kichera

16:50

Kuanda

00:53

08:03

Dist. 433 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kichera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuanda

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kichera → Kuanda

If you need to buy railway ticket Kichera Kuanda online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kichera and Kuanda we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 433 km, and the fastest train №097С arrives in 08:03 hours. The slowest train is №097С and it arrives in 08:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kichera and Kuanda. So far the most earliest train is №097С and it departures at 16:50. And the latest one is №097С, it departures at 16:50.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kichera and Kuanda starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кичера - Куанда

Кичера 2054110 Куанда 2054128

Расписание поездов Кичера → Куанда

Смотреть обратно Куанда → Кичера

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Кисловодск
Тында
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кичера

16:50

Куанда

00:53

08:03

Раст. 433 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кичера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Куанда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кичера → Куанда

Чтобы купить жд билет Кичера Куанда онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кичера Куанда, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 433 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097С преодолевает его за 08:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097С - проходит за 08:03 часов. Всего между Кичера и Куанда курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097С отправляется в 16:50 утра, а самый поздний - №097С в 16:50 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кичера Куанда открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.