Find your railway ticket for direction
Kichera - Niia

Kichera 2054110 Niia 2054046

Train schedule Kichera → Niia

Return trains Niia → Kichera

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kichera

01:54

Niia

08:14

06:20

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kichera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Niia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kichera → Niia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kichera Niia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kichera and Niia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 305 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 06:20 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 06:20 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kichera and Niia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 01:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 01:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kichera and Niia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кичера - Ния

Кичера 2054110 Ния 2054046

Расписание поездов Кичера → Ния

Смотреть обратно Ния → Кичера

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кичера

01:54

Ния

08:14

06:20

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кичера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ния

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кичера → Ния

Чтобы купить жд билет Кичера Ния онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кичера Ния, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 305 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 06:20 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 06:20 часов. Всего между Кичера и Ния курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 01:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 01:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кичера Ния открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.