Find your railway ticket for direction
Kichera - Zvezdnaia

Kichera 2054110 Zvezdnaia 2054045

Train schedule Kichera → Zvezdnaia

Return trains Zvezdnaia → Kichera

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kichera

01:54

Zvezdnaia

08:51

06:57

Dist. 342 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kichera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zvezdnaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kichera → Zvezdnaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Kichera Zvezdnaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kichera and Zvezdnaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 342 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 06:57 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 06:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kichera and Zvezdnaia. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 01:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 01:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kichera and Zvezdnaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кичера - Звездная

Кичера 2054110 Звездная 2054045

Расписание поездов Кичера → Звездная

Смотреть обратно Звездная → Кичера

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кичера

01:54

Звездная

08:51

06:57

Раст. 342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кичера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Звездная

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кичера → Звездная

Чтобы купить жд билет Кичера Звездная онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кичера Звездная, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 342 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 06:57 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 06:57 часов. Всего между Кичера и Звездная курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 01:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 01:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кичера Звездная открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.