Find your railway ticket for direction
Kichera - Cheliabinsk

Kichera 2054110 Cheliabinsk 2040000

Train schedule Kichera → Cheliabinsk

Return trains Cheliabinsk → Kichera

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kichera

01:54

Cheliabinsk

17:29

03:35

Dist. 3731 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kichera

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cheliabinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kichera → Cheliabinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kichera Cheliabinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kichera and Cheliabinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3731 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 03:35 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 03:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kichera and Cheliabinsk. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 01:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 01:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kichera and Cheliabinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кичера - Челябинск

Кичера 2054110 Челябинск 2040000

Расписание поездов Кичера → Челябинск

Смотреть обратно Челябинск → Кичера

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кичера

01:54

Челябинск

17:29

03:35

Раст. 3731 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кичера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Челябинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кичера → Челябинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Кичера Челябинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кичера Челябинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3731 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 03:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 03:35 часов. Всего между Кичера и Челябинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 01:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 01:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кичера Челябинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.