Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneangar - Mariinsk

Nijneangar 2054107 Mariinsk 2038060

Train schedule Nijneangar → Mariinsk

Return trains Mariinsk → Nijneangar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneangar

02:32

Mariinsk

12:53

34:21

Dist. 1892 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneangar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mariinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneangar → Mariinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneangar Mariinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneangar and Mariinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1892 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 34:21 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 34:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijneangar and Mariinsk. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 02:32. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 02:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneangar and Mariinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеангарск - Мариинск

Нижнеангарск 2054107 Мариинск 2038060

Расписание поездов Нижнеангарск → Мариинск

Смотреть обратно Мариинск → Нижнеангарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеангарск

02:32

Мариинск

12:53

34:21

Раст. 1892 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мариинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеангарск → Мариинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеангарск Мариинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеангарск Мариинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1892 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 34:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 34:21 часов. Всего между Нижнеангарск и Мариинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 02:32 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 02:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеангарск Мариинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.