Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneangar - Iurga 1

Nijneangar 2054107 Iurga 1 2028190

Train schedule Nijneangar → Iurga 1

Return trains Iurga 1 → Nijneangar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneangar

02:32

Iurga 1

17:00

38:28

Dist. 2113 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneangar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iurga 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneangar → Iurga 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneangar Iurga 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneangar and Iurga 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2113 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 38:28 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 38:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijneangar and Iurga 1. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 02:32. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 02:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneangar and Iurga 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеангарск - Юрга 1

Нижнеангарск 2054107 Юрга 1 2028190

Расписание поездов Нижнеангарск → Юрга 1

Смотреть обратно Юрга 1 → Нижнеангарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеангарск

02:32

Юрга 1

17:00

38:28

Раст. 2113 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрга 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеангарск → Юрга 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеангарск Юрга 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеангарск Юрга 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2113 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 38:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 38:28 часов. Всего между Нижнеангарск и Юрга 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 02:32 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 02:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеангарск Юрга 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.