Find your railway ticket for direction
Nijneangar - Balashov Pass

Nijneangar 2054107 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Nijneangar → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Nijneangar

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Nijneangar

02:32

Balashov Pass

02:01

35:29

Dist. 5355 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Nijneangar

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Nijneangar → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Nijneangar Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Nijneangar and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 5355 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 35:29 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 35:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Nijneangar and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 02:32. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 02:32.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Nijneangar and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Нижнеангарск - Балашов-Пассажирский

Нижнеангарск 2054107 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Нижнеангарск → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Нижнеангарск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Нижнеангарск

02:32

Балашов-Пассажирский

02:01

35:29

Раст. 5355 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Нижнеангарск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Нижнеангарск → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Нижнеангарск Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Нижнеангарск Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 5355 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 35:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 35:29 часов. Всего между Нижнеангарск и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 02:32 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 02:32 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Нижнеангарск Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.