PROIZD™ – train Novaia Chara - Chuna: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Novaia Chara – Chuna

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:45
29h 32min
05:46
Tynda Kislovodsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Novaia Chara Chuna online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Novaia Chara and Chuna we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1576 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 29:32 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 29:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Novaia Chara and Chuna. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 15:05:00. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 15:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Novaia Chara and Chuna starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Новая Чара → Чуна PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Новая Чара – Чуна

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
00:45
29ч 32мин
05:46
Тында Кисловодск

Чтобы купить жд билет Новая Чара Чуна онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Новая Чара Чуна, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1576 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 29:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 29:32 часов. Всего между 1576 и 097Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Чуна. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 15:05:00 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 15:05:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Новая Чара Чуна открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.