Find your railway ticket for direction
Okusikan - Armavir Rostovskii

Okusikan 2054100 Armavir Rostovskii 2064240

Train schedule Okusikan → Armavir Rostovskii

Return trains Armavir Rostovskii → Okusikan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Okusikan

21:42

Armavir Rostovskii

01:05

03:23

Dist. 6805 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Okusikan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Armavir Rostovskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Okusikan → Armavir Rostovskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Okusikan Armavir Rostovskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Okusikan and Armavir Rostovskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6805 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 03:23 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 03:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Okusikan and Armavir Rostovskii. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 21:42. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 21:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Okusikan and Armavir Rostovskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окусикан - Армавир Ростовский

Окусикан 2054100 Армавир Ростовский 2064240

Расписание поездов Окусикан → Армавир Ростовский

Смотреть обратно Армавир Ростовский → Окусикан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окусикан

21:42

Армавир Ростовский

01:05

03:23

Раст. 6805 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окусикан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Армавир Ростовский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окусикан → Армавир Ростовский

Чтобы купить жд билет Окусикан Армавир Ростовский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окусикан Армавир Ростовский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6805 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 03:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 03:23 часов. Всего между Окусикан и Армавир Ростовский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 21:42 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 21:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окусикан Армавир Ростовский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.