Find your railway ticket for direction
Okusikan - Itat

Okusikan 2054100 Itat 2038134

Train schedule Okusikan → Itat

Return trains Itat → Okusikan

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Okusikan

21:42

Itat

11:30

37:48

Dist. 2076 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Okusikan

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Itat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Okusikan → Itat

If you need to buy railway ticket Okusikan Itat online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Okusikan and Itat we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2076 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 37:48 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 37:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Okusikan and Itat. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 21:42. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 21:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Okusikan and Itat starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Окусикан - Итат

Окусикан 2054100 Итат 2038134

Расписание поездов Окусикан → Итат

Смотреть обратно Итат → Окусикан

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Окусикан

21:42

Итат

11:30

37:48

Раст. 2076 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Окусикан

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Итат

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Окусикан → Итат

Чтобы купить жд билет Окусикан Итат онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Окусикан Итат, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2076 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 37:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 37:48 часов. Всего между Окусикан и Итат курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 21:42 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 21:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Окусикан Итат открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.