Find your railway ticket for direction
Ikabia - Chertkovo

Ikabia 2054099 Chertkovo 2064603

Train schedule Ikabia → Chertkovo

Return trains Chertkovo → Ikabia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ikabia

13:54

Chertkovo

12:49

58:55

Dist. 6556 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chertkovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ikabia → Chertkovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ikabia Chertkovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ikabia and Chertkovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 6556 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 58:55 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 58:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ikabia and Chertkovo. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ikabia and Chertkovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Икабья - Чертково

Икабья 2054099 Чертково 2064603

Расписание поездов Икабья → Чертково

Смотреть обратно Чертково → Икабья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Икабья

13:54

Чертково

12:49

58:55

Раст. 6556 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чертково

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Икабья → Чертково

Чтобы купить жд билет Икабья Чертково онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Икабья Чертково, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 6556 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 58:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 58:55 часов. Всего между Икабья и Чертково курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Икабья Чертково открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.