Find your railway ticket for direction
Ikabia - Nevinnomys

Ikabia 2054099 Nevinnomys 2064220

Train schedule Ikabia → Nevinnomys

Return trains Nevinnomys → Ikabia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
097Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Tynda
Kislovodsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ikabia

13:54

Nevinnomys

02:11

12:17

Dist. 7272 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ikabia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nevinnomys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ikabia → Nevinnomys

If you need to buy railway ticket Ikabia Nevinnomys online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ikabia and Nevinnomys we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 7272 km, and the fastest train №097Э arrives in 12:17 hours. The slowest train is №097Э and it arrives in 12:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ikabia and Nevinnomys. So far the most earliest train is №097Э and it departures at 13:54. And the latest one is №097Э, it departures at 13:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ikabia and Nevinnomys starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Икабья - Невинномысская

Икабья 2054099 Невинномысская 2064220

Расписание поездов Икабья → Невинномысская

Смотреть обратно Невинномысская → Икабья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
097Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Тында
Кисловодск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Икабья

13:54

Невинномысская

02:11

12:17

Раст. 7272 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Икабья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Невинномысская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Икабья → Невинномысская

Чтобы купить жд билет Икабья Невинномысская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Икабья Невинномысская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 7272 км, и самый быстрый поезд №097Э преодолевает его за 12:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №097Э - проходит за 12:17 часов. Всего между Икабья и Невинномысская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №097Э отправляется в 13:54 утра, а самый поздний - №097Э в 13:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Икабья Невинномысская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.